The Sites tab on the management console displays a list of all of your sites, with information about number of seats, settings, etc. 

            

                           

            

In the upper right corner of the console is the following information and functionality:

            

            

The top row contains the following information and functionality:

            

  • Results — Displays the number of sites that are returned, based on your filter settings.
                   
  • Sites Accessible — Displays the number of sites that the logged-on user has access to.
                   
  • Total— Displays the number of sites that are active under the current management console.

            

The columns display the following information and functionality:

            

  • Status— Displays one of the following statuses: 
    • Protected
    • Suspended
    • Expired
    • Needs Attention
    • Deactivated
                     
  • Site — The name of the company. This information is entered when you create a site. For more information, see Adding Sites. You can edit the name of the company, also. For more information, see Editing Site Details.
                   
  • Manage Button — Click to display additional information about each site. For more information about the actions that are available when you click the Manage button, see the following topics:

                        
  • Keycode — The site's keycode; click the Key icon to display the keycode. This information is entered when you create a site. For more information, see Adding Sites. You can edit the name of the company, also. For more information, see Editing Site Details.
                   
  • Devices — The number of devices for that site. This information is entered when you create a site. For more information, see Adding Sites. You can edit the name of the company, also. For more information, see Editing Site Details.

                        

    Note: If there is an Exclamation icon (!) next to the number of devices, it means that a data filter has been applied other than the Show All Data. For more information, see Setting Site-Level Data Filters.
                   

  •  Site Seats — The number of seats that have been allocated for that site. This information is entered when you create a site.  For more information, see Adding Sites. You can edit the name of the company, also. For more information, see Editing Site Details.
                   
  • DNS Protection — Displays whether or not DNS Protection has been activated.
                   
  • Security Awareness Training — Displays whether or not Security Awareness Training has been activated.